Gradient Block

私隱政策

艾拉丁網絡科技集團(以下統稱為“我們”,“我們”,“公司”)尊重登入本公司網站和移動應用程序的使用者以及參與、訪問或簽署本公司任何服務的個人的私隱權,活動或在線內容,包括但不限於我們業務合作夥伴的產品和服務(統稱為“服務”)。我們竭力確保我們收集,傳輸,存儲和使用所有個人數據均遵守香港特別行政區法律(“ PDPO”)第486章《個人數據(私隱)條例》。通過向我們提供您的個人數據,即表示您同意本私隱政策。

術語“個人數據”應具有PDPO賦予的含義。

收集和使用個人數據的目的

您無需提供任何個人數據即可登入公司的網站或移動應用程序。當您參與、登入或註冊任何服務時,都會從您那裡收集個人據,以使我們能夠為您提供服務。您可能拒絕向我們提供所請求的個人數據,但是在這種情況下,我們可能無法為您提供服務。提交您的個人數據,即表示您同意使用本私隱政策聲明中規定的數據。公司可能將從您那裡收集的個人數據用於但不限於:

 

識別您以及您在我們的任何帳戶

  • 為您提供服務

  • 進行身份驗證和/或信用檢查

  • 確定並驗證您是否有資格享受產品和服務的折扣和促銷

  • 代表您處理我們業務合作夥伴的產品和服務的申請或續簽申請,包括但不限於保險和金融產品

  • 代表您處理我們業務合作夥伴的產品和服務的保險索賠

  • 處理與提供服務有關的付款指示或您的未結清款項

  • 訂單處理,開票和履行

  • 使我們能夠存儲您的個人數據,因此您不必在每次購買產品或更新保險產品時都重新輸入數據

  • 服務的直接營銷(請參閱下面的“直接營銷”部分)

  • 公司業務合作夥伴產品和服務的直接營銷(請參閱下面的“直接營銷”部分)

  • 為您設計服務

  • 進行研究,統計分析和行為分析

  • 進行節目收視率調查和分析

  • 客戶分析和分析您的購買偏好

  • 使您能夠參與我們服務的交互功能,包括識別您的朋友或個人,並在選擇時與他們分享和交流您的購物體驗

  • 向您和我們的服務或您可能感興趣的商品和服務的其他用戶提出建議

  • 根據您的喜好自定義公司的網站及其內容

  • 提供客戶服務

  • 處理您的投訴和帳戶查詢,以及處理對公司或任何一方的任何索賠,訴訟和/或訴訟

  • 欺詐預防和檢測

  • 審核目的

  • 根據適用法律,法規和規章的要求進行披露

  • 與最初收集個人數據的目的直接相關的任何其他目的

收集的個人數據類型

公司收集的個人數據類型可能包括但不限於:

  1. 您的個人信息和聯繫信息,例如您的姓名,性別,出生日期,身份證號碼,電話號碼,社交媒體聯繫人,電子郵件地址,居住地址,郵寄地址和賬單地址;

  2. 您的公司名稱和公司名稱等業務信息;

  3. 您的帳戶詳細信息,包括信用卡帳戶號或用戶帳戶的前4位和後4位;

  4. 您的家庭收入範圍和個人利益;

  5. 您的計算機或移動設備的IP地址,實時地理位置數據,瀏覽器設置,瀏覽記錄和/或其他Internet日誌信息;和

  6. 當您選擇參與我們服務的交互功能時,電話簿中包含的電話號碼和電子郵件地址。在這種情況下,當您訪問我們的服務時,我們會通知您,並且通過向我們提供這些數據,您同意您已從電話簿中獲得這些人的同意。

個人數據的機密性,披露和安全性

公司收集並持有的所有個人數據將被保密,但在需要披露以使公司遵守任何法定義務或要求,或公司向您提供服務或執行原始目的的情況下,或用於收集個人數據的直接相關目的,這些數據可以提供給以下各方(無論在香港內部還是外部):

  • 主管的法院,執法機構或其他政府或法定當局,機構或組織;

  • 涉及服務的銷售,營銷,管理或提供的公司關聯公司,業務夥伴,承包商,代理商,商品/服務的賣方或供應商,或其他服務運營商;

  • 公司的業務合作夥伴,包括但不限於評估和/或處理保險申請,續期申請,保險索賠和和解,為您提供保險服務和/或處理查詢或投訴的保險公司

  • 對公司負有保密責任的任何其他人,包括公司集團的成員,IT顧問,數據處理者,審計師,會計師或律師,均已承諾對此類信息保密;和

  • 銀行,金融機構,保險公司,信用卡發行公司或收債公司。除您發送或發佈到我們的網站或網站的任何部分的個人數據外,任何問題,評論,建議或信息均視為在非機密和非專有的基礎上自願提供給公司。我們保留自由使用,複製,披露,傳播,發布和/或在其他地方發布此類信息的權利,包括將其傳遞給任何與之相關的公司,例如與服務的開發和營銷以及滿足用戶需求有關的信息。

我們可能會公開分享非個人數據,例如匿名數據和匯總數據,這些數據涉及但不限於與銷售交易,用戶流量,物流和倉庫績效,並與我們的合作夥伴公開共享,包括但不限於與現有/潛在的商業合作夥伴,商品/賣家或供應商服務,初創企業家和學者。

 

盡一切合理的努力以確保將公司持有的任何個人數據存儲在安全的地方。

我們收集的所有個人數據將盡我們所能進行保密。但是,您將意識到,我們不能保證傳輸的安全性。

如果您購買我們的商業夥伴的產品或服務,包括但不限於保險產品,您的個人數據將被轉移到該

商業夥伴,並且將根據該商業夥伴的私隱政策使用,處理和存儲您的個人數據控制。請參考我們

業務合作夥伴的相關私隱政策。

個人資料在香港以外地區的轉移

如有必要,公司可以將個人數據轉移到香港特別行政區以外的地方,以執行收集個人數據的目的或直接相關的目的。這些個人數據的所有傳輸將按照PDPO的要求進行。

保留個人資料

如果您選擇或已獲得用戶標識碼,密碼或其他任何信息,作為我們安全程序的一部分,則必須將此類信息視為機密信息。您不得將其透露給任何第三方。如果您的手機號碼用於登錄帳戶,則當更改或退回給您的手機號碼時,應確保通過“帳戶資料”登錄到您的帳戶來及時更新。這對於確保可能已獲得使用您丟棄的手機號碼權利的第三方不會訪問您的帳戶信息非常重要。您以這種特殊方式獨自負責保護您的帳戶。對於這方面的任何損失或損害,我們不承擔任何責任。除非我們有強制性的法律要求將您的個人數據保留指定的期限,否則我們將僅保留您的個人數據,直到實現最初收集個人數據的目的所必需的時間。

直銷

公司可能會不時使用您的個人數據向您發送新聞,要約,促銷和聯合營銷要約,並且公司為此目的需要您的同意。我們可能會通過電子郵件,應用內通知,社交媒體,短信,文本/圖片/視頻消息,電話或郵件與您聯繫。

公司可能會使用您的姓名,電子郵件地址,電話號碼,聯繫地址,社交媒體聯繫方式,生日,產品和服務組合信息,交易方式和行為,瀏覽記錄,內容查看習慣和個人利益,直接營銷本公司業務合作夥伴或KOLShop 的註冊商家提供的以下產品或服務,包括但不限於:食品和飲料,雜貨,家用產品,個人護理和保健,護膚和化妝,孕婦和嬰兒,寵物,電器,家庭用品和家具,餐飲和生活方式,體育和旅行,玩具和書籍,電信,媒體和娛樂,時尚,保險和金融產品以及為慈善,文化,慈善或娛樂目的募捐或捐款,您可能會感興趣。

 

如果您不希望收到我們或我們的營銷合作夥伴的任何直接營銷信息,則可以隨時通過註冊帳戶或提供的取消訂閱鏈接更新您的偏好來選擇退出。收到您的請求後,我們將盡快停止使用您的個人數據,而不會向您收費。

產品

KOL.SHOP

買手街海外購

全球合作伙伴

樂天和光優選

投資者關係

地區聯絡資料

相關鏈接

網站使用條款

私隱政策

Cookies

© Aladdin Technology Group 2020

Gradient Block

Privacy Policy

Aladdin Technology Group Limited (collectively "we", “us”, the "Company",) respect the privacy rights of visitors to the Company’s website and mobile app and of individuals who participate in,access or sign up to any of the Company's services, activities or online content including without limitation our business partners’ products and services (collectively referred to as "Services"). Weendeavor to ensure that all our collection, transmission, storage and usage of personal data is carried out in compliance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, Cap 486 of the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (the "PDPO"). By providing your personal data to us,you are consenting to this Privacy Policy.

The term "personal data" shall have the meaning ascribed to it by the PDPO.

PURPOSE OF COLLECTION AND USE OF PERSONAL DATA

You need not supply any personal data in order to access the Company’s website or mobile app. When you participate in, access or sign up to any of the Services, personal data is collected from you to enable us toprovide you with the Services. You may decline to provide us with the requested personal data, but in such case we may not be able to provide the Services to you. By submitting your personal data you consent to the use of that data as set out in this Privacy Policy Statement.

Personal data collected from you may be used by the Company for, without limitation:

  • identifying you and any accounts you hold with us

  • enabling the provision of the Services to you

  • conducting identity verification and/or credit checks

  • determining and verifying your eligibility for discounts and promotions on products and services

  • processing applications or renewal applications for our business partners’ products and

  • services, including without limitation insurance and financial products, on your behalf

  • processing insurance claims for our business partners’ products and services, on your behalf

  • processing of payment instructions or collection of amounts outstanding from you in relation to the provision of the Services

  • order processing, billing and fulfilment

  • enabling us to store your personal data so you do not have to re-enter it each time you purchase a product or renew an insurance product

  • · direct marketing of the Services (see section “Direct Marketing” below)

  • ·direct marketing of the products and services of the Company’s business partners (seesection “Direct Marketing” below)

  • designing services for you

  • conducting research, statistical analysis and behavioral analysis

  • conducting program viewership survey and analysis

  • customer profiling and analysing your purchasing preferences

  • enabling you to participate in interactive features of our service, including identifying your friends or individuals, and sharing and communicating with them your shopping experience, when you choose to do so

  •  making suggestions and recommendations to you and other users of our Services or good and services that may interest you or them

  • customising the Company’s website and its content to your particular preferences

  • provisioning of customer services

  • handling your complaints and account enquiries, and handling any claim, action and/or proceedings against the Company or any party

  • fraud prevention and detection

  • auditing purposes

  • making such disclosures as required by applicable laws, rules and regulations

  • any other purposes directly related to the purpose for which the personal data were originally collected

TYPES OF PERSONAL DATA COLLECTED

Types of personal data collected by the Company may include, without limitation:

  1. Your personal information and contact information such as your name, gender, date of birth, identity card number, telephone number, social media contact, email address, residential address, mailing address, and billing address;

  2. Your business information such as company name and business title;

  3. Your account details, including first and last 4 digits of credit card account numbers, or user accounts;

  4. Your household income range, and personal interest;

  5. IP address, real-time geographic location data, browser settings, browsing records, and/or other Internet log information of your computer or mobile device; and

  6. Telephone numbers and email addresses contained in your phone book, when you choose to participate in interactive features of our service. In this case we will have informed you when you access to our service and by providing that data to us you agree that you have obtained consent from those individuals in the phone books.

CONFIDENTIALITY, DISCLOSURE AND SECURITY OF PERSONAL DATA

All personal data collected and held by the Company will be kept confidential, but where disclosure is necessary for the Company to comply with any statutory obligations or requirements, or for the Company to provide the Services to you or to carry out the original purpose, or a directly related purpose, for which the personal data were collected, those data may be provided to the following parties (whether within or outside Hong Kong):

  • Competent court of law, law enforcement agencies, or other governmental or statutory authorities, institutions or organisations;

  • Company’s associated companies, business partners, contractors, agents, sellers or suppliers of the goods/services, or other service operators, who are involved in the sales and marketing, administration or provision of the Services;

  • Company’s business partners including without limitation insurance companies who assess and/or process insurance applications, renewal applications, insurance claims and settlements, provide insurance services for you and/or handle enquiries or complaints

  • Any other person under a duty of confidentiality to the Company including a member of its group of companies, IT consultants, data processors, auditors, accountants, or lawyers, which has undertaken to keep such information confidential; and

  • Banks, financial institutions, insurance companies, credit card issuing companies or debt collection agencies.

Any questions, comments, suggestions or information other than personal data sent or posted to our website, or any part of the site by you will be considered as voluntarily provided to the Company on a non-confidential and non-proprietary basis. We reserve the right to use, reproduce, disclose, transmit, publish and/or post elsewhere such information freely, including passing it to any associated company for example, in connection with the development and marketing of services and to meet user needs.

We may share non-personal data such as anonymised data and aggregated data relating to without limitation sales transactions, user traffic, logistics and warehouse performance publicly and with our partners including without limitation with existing and potential business partners, sellers or suppliers of the goods/services, start-up entrepreneurs and academics.

All reasonable efforts are made to ensure that any personal data held by the Company is stored

in a secure and safe place.

All personal data which we collect is kept confidential to the best of our ability. You will appreciate however, that we cannot guarantee the security of transmission.

 

If you purchase our business partners’ products or services including without limitation insurance products, your personal data will be transferred to that business partner and your personal data will be used, processed and stored in accordance with that business partner’s privacy policy, which is outside our control. Please refer to the relevant privacy policy of our business partner.

TRANSFER OF PERSONAL DATA OUTSIDE HONG KONG

If necessary, the Company may transfer the personal data to places outside the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region for carrying out the purposes, or the directly related purposes, for which the personal data were collected. All the transfer of those personal data will be carried out in compliance with the requirements of the PDPO.

RETENTION OF PERSONAL DATA

If you choose, or you are provided with, a user identification code, password or any other piece of information as part of our security procedures, you must treat such information as confidential. You must not disclose it to any third party. If your mobile number is used for account login, you shall ensure that timely update is made by logging in to your account at “Account Profile” when your mobile number is to be changed or returned to your mobile operator. This is important to ensure that your account information will not be accessed by a third party who may have acquired the right to use your discarded mobile number. You are solely responsible for securing your account in this particular way. We shall have no liability to you for any loss or damage in this regard.

Unless there is a mandatory legal requirement for us to keep your personal data for a specified period, we will only retain your personal data for as long as is necessary to fulfill the purpose for which the personal data were originally collected.

DIRECT MARKETING

From time to time, the Company may use your personal data to send you news, offers, promotions and joint marketing offers and the Company requires your consent for that purpose. We may contact you by email, in app notifications, social media, SMS, text/picture/video message, telephone or mail.

Your name, email address, telephone number, contact address, social media contact, date of birth, products and services portfolio information, transaction patterns and behaviors, browsing records, content viewing habits and personal interests held by the Company may be used by the Company in direct marketing of the Services and the following products or services offered by the Company’s business partners or the registered merchants of KOLShop, including without limitation: food and beverages, groceries, household products, personal care and health, skincare and makeup, maternity and baby, pets, electrical appliances, houseware and furniture, dining and lifestyle, sports and travel, toys and books, telecommunications, media and entertainment, fashion, insurance and financial products and solicitation of donations or contributions for charitable, cultural, philanthropic or recreational purposes, which may be of interest to you.

If you prefer not to receive any direct marketing communications from us or our marketing partners, you can opt out at any time by updating your preferences through your registered account or an unsubscribe link provided. Upon receipt of your request, we shall cease to so use your personal data as soon as possible without charge to you.

Product

KOL.SHOP

Global Buyers Mall

Global Partnership

RHC Select WeChat Mall

© Aladdin Technology Group 2020