買手街海外購

簡介

近年來,跨境電子商務的交易量激增,有效的電子商務策略對任何企業的成功至關重要。艾拉丁網絡科技將利用騰訊的電子商務解決方案,推出首個以銷售生活產品,保健和美容產品的微信商城,並聯同知名的物流合作夥伴提供全球派送服務。

微信小程序是一個行之有效的平台。在過去的一年中,交易額錄得比同期增長 160%的驚人紀錄,這顯然可見微信在全球領先的電子商務平台中成功崛起。

 

艾拉丁網絡科技的團隊富有遠瞻的眼光,並擁有良好的商業化技術往績。我們提供一嶄式社交商務及執行物流服務的整合策略,以吸引品牌和商戶加入並加速其商務發展。艾拉丁網絡科技亦致力打造高流量網絡及增加品牌曝光率,要品牌在跨境電子商務上獲取成功,已不再是神話了。

與我們聯繫

為您的品牌和業務釋放社群電商的潛力。
現在就與您的亞洲客戶建立更穩健的關係。

Primary-CTA-BTN.png

產品

KOL.SHOP

買手街海外購

全球合作伙伴

樂天和光優選

投資者關係

地區聯絡資料

相關鏈接

網站使用條款

私隱政策

Cookies

© Aladdin Technology Group 2020

Global Buyers Mall

Introduction

Cross-border ecommerce sales have skyrocketed in recent years and a solid ecommerce strategy is now vital to any business’ success. Aladdin Technology will launch the first WeChat Mall to feature lifestyle, healthcare and beauty products, joined by leading logistic partners to provide global delivery services.

 

WeChat mini-program is a proven and effective marketing and customer engagement platform. In the past year, a whopping increase of 160% year-on-year growth in transaction value was recorded, which clearly demonstrates WeChat’s up and coming status as the world’s top performing ecommerce platform.

 

Aladdin Technology is a visionary and has a strong track record in commercializing technologies. We provide holistic and integrated strategy from social marketing to logistics fulfillment in order to onboard brands and merchants and accelerate their growth, while enjoying our strong network of building traffic, succeeding in cross border ecommerce is no longer a myth.

Connect with us

Unlock the potential of social commerce for your brand and business. Build stronger relationships with your customers in Asia today.

Primary-CTA-BTN.png

Product

KOL.SHOP

Global Buyers Mall

Global Partnership

RHC Select WeChat Mall

© Aladdin Technology Group 2020